Are there any exit fees if I cancel my plan?

You may cancel your account at any time with no exit fees.

Where do I cancel my plan on HealthPRO?

To cancel your plan, go to your Dashboard, then click on Payment Info and select Account Plan.

What happens if I exceed the number of bookings allowed in my plan?

As you approach the number of bookings included in your plan, you will receive an email advising you that you have almost reached your maximum allowed bookings and you will be offered the chance to upgrade. Once you reach your limit you will once again receive an email, this time advising you that all subsequent bookings will result in a charge of $1.45 per booking. You will still be given the opportunity to upgrade. Please note any bookings received which are not included in the plan will be charged for at the end of the billing cycle.


How does downgrading work?

When you downgrade from one plan to another, the new plan will take effect at the end of the billing cycle.

If I upgrade my plan, how am I charged?

When you upgrade your plan, it will take effect immediately and you will be charged the difference from the old price to the new price at the end of your billing cycle.

Didn't find what you are looking for - please send us your question and we will answer within 48 hours.